logo

Management

М.V. Anishchenkov
М.V. Anishchenkov
Director General of TransFin-M
Message from the Director General

Dear colleagues, 

TransFin-M is a major player in the leasing market, with stable credit ratings. Our key financial indicators show high growth rates, which are the result of efficient operations of our company and evidence of its sustainable financial position. With an extensive track record of completed projects, we confidently maintain our leading positions in the largest financial companies in terms of lease portfolio. 

In 2021, we decided to focus on the areas in which the Company is most competent. Now we are actively developing financial leasing programs for commercial real estate, sea- and riverboats, aircraft and special equipment, and we have significantly improved our results in the operating activities. We have expanded our geography in the mining sector and offer contracting services at major fields of the Kuznetsk Coal Basin, Republic of Buryatia, Sakhalin and Novosibirsk region. We are successfully intensifying our activities in the railway sector through Atlant, our subsidiary. In 2021, the company’s railcar fleet reached 61,600 units.  

Among our partners are leading industry players – Russia’s largest railway operators, suppliers of special-purpose machinery and industrial equipment. Today we are successfully working with the biggest banks in the country and in the bonds market. TransFin-M’s long-term commitment to the investment market and impeccable performance of its obligations to the investors have established our company as a major player in the bonds market with high financial reliability and investor confidence. As of September 30, 2021, the company has 19 bond issues outstanding, a total worth of RUB 87.6 billion.

Our success has been confirmed by rating agencies. ACRA upgraded the company’s credit rating in December 2020 to BBB+ (RU).

TransFin-M has ambitious development goals, and it is a great pleasure to see our work results testifying to the efficiency of our efforts. I am convinced that thanks to the cooperation between the TransFin-M team, our partners, clients and investors, we will achieve all our targets, and the operating results will be solid as ever.

Request a call back

logo
Продукты

Менеджмент

М.В. Анищенков
М.В. Анищенков
Генеральный директор ТрансФин-М
Обращение генерального директора

Уважаемые коллеги!

Компания «ТрансФин-М» является заметным игроком на рынке лизинга и имеет устойчивые кредитные рейтинги. Динамика основных финансовых показателей демонстрирует высокие темпы роста, что является результатом эффективной операционной деятельности компании и свидетельствует об устойчивом финансовом положении. Благодаря значительному объему реализованных проектов, мы уверенно удерживаем лидирующие места в рэнкинге крупнейших лизинговых компаний по объему лизингового портфеля.

В 2021 году мы сфокусировались на направлениях, в которых компания наиболее компетентна – активно развиваем программы финансового лизинга коммерческой недвижимости, морских и речных судов, авиационной и специализированной техники, также заметно усилили наши операционные направления. В горнодобывающем секторе мы расширили географию присутствия и оказываем подрядные услуги на крупнейших месторождениях Кузбасса, Республики Бурятия, Сахалина и Новосибирской области. Мы успешно развиваемся в железнодорожном сегменте на базе дочерней компании «Атлант». В 2021 году парк вагонов в управлении компании достиг 60,9 тысяч единиц.

Мы продолжаем сотрудничество с ведущими игроками отрасли – крупнейшими железнодорожными операторами страны, поставщиками спецтехники и промышленного оборудования. Сегодня мы успешно работаем с крупнейшими банками страны и на рынке облигаций. Долгосрочная работа «ТрансФин-М» на рынке инвестиций и безупречное исполнение обязательств перед инвесторами позволили компании зарекомендовать себя как крупного игрока на рынке долговых обязательств с высоким уровнем финансовой надежности и доверия инвесторов. На 30 июня 2021 года в обращении находятся 18 выпусков облигаций на общую сумму 90,9 млрд рублей.

Успехи компании отметили и рейтинговые агентства. Так, в декабре 2020 АКРА повысило рейтинг кредитоспособности компании до уровня ВВВ+ (RU).

Амбициозные задачи по дальнейшему развитию «ТрансФин-М» высоки, и глядя на результаты работы еще приятнее осознавать ее эффективность. Я убежден, что благодаря работе команды «ТрансФин-М», нашим партнерам, клиентам и инвесторам мы добьемся реализации поставленных задач и ожидаемому высокому результату.

Менеджмент
Совет директоров
Заказать обратный звонок